Moneyfields 1 Fleet Town 1

Fleet were chasing the game from the 12th Minute when Joseph Briggs put the hosts ahead with a strike from the edge of the box. After a host of missed chances for both sides, Fleet got back on level terms when Chris Wales converted from the spot after 81 minutes.

Fleet Town : 1 Liam Beach, 2 Chris Musgrove, 3 Liam Flanighan, 4 Chris Wales, 5 Owen Roberts, 6 Ashley Lloyd, 7 James Haworth, 8 Matt Bunyan, 9 George Pilbeam, 10 Ryan Marklew, 11 Bradley Wilson.

subs : 12 Luke Haskell, 13 Stuart Norman, 14 Danilo Cadete, 15 Alan Musoke, 16 Billy Oram.